Officers

President: Breanne Holland

American River College

4700 College Oak Drive

Sacramento, CA 95841

916-484-8438   

hollanb@arc.losrios.edu

Past President: Timothy Wiley

Antelope Valley College

3041 W. Ave K

Lancaster, CA 93536

661-722-6547     

twiley@avc.edu

President-Elect: Aarin Edwards, MPA

Glendale Community College

1500 N. Verdugo Road

Glendale, CA 91208

818-409-5846

aedwards@glendale.edu

Vice-President: Rey Garcia

Los Angeles City College

855 N. Vermont Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90029

323-953-4000 Ext. 2591    

garciar4@lacitycollege.edu

Secretary: Blanca Barajas

Los Angeles Southwest College

1600 W. Imperial Highway

Los Angeles, CA 90047

323-241-5422     

barajabe@lasc.edu

Treasurer: Nick Mata

Santa Monica College

1900 Pico Boulevard

Santa Monica, CA 90405

310-434-4435  

mata_nicholas@smc.edu

Region 1 Representative 

Heather Del Carlo

Lassen Community College

P.O. Box 3000

Susanville CA 96130

530-257-6181 x8991     

hdelcarlo@lassencollege.edu

Region 2 Representative

Ramona Cobian 

Los Rios Community College District

1919 Spanos Ct.

Sacramento, CA 95825

916-568-3162

Cobianr@scc.losrios.edu

Region 3 Representative

Carmen Johnson

Merritt College

12500 Campus Drive

Oakland, CA 94619

510- 436-2538

carmenjohnson@peralta.edu

Region 4 Representative

Marta Mora-Evans 

West Valley College

14000 Fruitvale Ave.

Saratoga, CA 95070

408- 741-4007              

Marta.MoraEvans@westvalley.edu

Region 5 Representative

Daneillie Davis

Fresno City College

1101 E. University Ave.

Fresno, CA 93741.

559-442-8286     

Daneillie.davis@fresnocitycollege.edu

Region 6 Representative

Edwin Hodges

Cuesta College

P.O. Box 8106

San Luis Obispo, CA  93403

805-546-3100 x2185     

edwin.hodges@hancockcollege.edu

Region 7 Representative

LETICIA CAMPOY

Los Angeles City College

855 N Vermont Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90029

(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2298

Campoyl@lacitycollege.edu

Region 8 Representative: Vacant
Region 9 Representative

Sheree Caldwell

Victor Valley College

18422 Bear Valley Road

Victorville, CA 92395

760-245-4271 Ext. 2361   

Sheree.Caldwell@vvc.edu

Region 10 Representative

Sheryl Ashley

Cuyama College

8800 Grossmont College Drive

El Cajon, CA 92020

619-660-4332

sheryl.ashley@gcccd.edu